Your MainStreet Staff


Christopher Faber
Executive Director

Cathy McNally
Director of Development and Special Events

Jamie Saam
Marketing Consultant


Patrick Moynihan, President

Bob Hansen, Vice President

Bill McGrail, Treasurer

Amy Moore, Secretary
Batavia Bicycle Commission

The Batavia MainStreet Board of Directors is comprised of business owners, property owners, residents and partner representatives.

The Board is elected at the Annual Meeting in the Spring. If you are interested in volunteering, contact the MainStreet office at (630) 761-3528.

Rob Hollis
K.Hollis Jewelers

John Hamel
Pal Joey’s & Bar Evolution

Kurt Hagemann
Hagemann Wealth Management

Katie Drum
Batavia Park District

Kyle Boyce
Boyce Body Werks

Jeff Matter
Music Matters

Darren Enger
Insurance & Mortgage Services